This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.0
Property location
7.5
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.6
Value
6.5
Reviews
    Aida
    lt
    4.2
    13 October 2017
    A village in the midle of nowhere
    No soap or shampoo but most important if you stay here just because you have an early flight from Ciampino airport, find accomodation in Rome (for example close to Termini station), because I simply got stuck here. No night bus to Ciampino airport (starts only 05:50), no other way to get there except taxi (the only cab driver in this village) which charge you 15 eur. Oh and one more thing - no english, only italian to communicate with the host.
    Andrei Dorin
    ro
    3.8
    28 September 2017
    I only slept in Ciampino, Rome worth a visit
    Bed linen smells like cigarettes, after using the toilet water flowed in the head during the first 2 days, the host does not know to speak english, towels were old, not white, There are two old wooden chairs
    Albergo Anna is near the airport
    NAJIHAH
    my
    4.6
    27 September 2017
    Not for long stay
    The room floor is dusty No electric kettle & iron available (that is so basic)
    Spacious Near to airport (shuttle bus available)
    Laura
    gb
    5.4
    16 September 2017
    Cheap stay, acceptable for 1 night no more!
    The shared bathroom was dirty. The light bulbs didn't work in the room and the bathroom door wouldn't lock. The balcony door and the window have metal bars over them and the owner had said about 6 words to me before leaving so I didn't even realise the metal bars were there before she left! Bitten all over by something in the bed.
    Bed easy comfy and close to train station
    Roberto
    au
    7.5
    2 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmad Fadzel
    my
    7.1
    13 May 2017
    Very difficult to check in due to the location of the hostel.
    Very near to Ciampino Train Station
    Marc
    cy
    7.9
    2 May 2017
    Cheap. Convenient.
    Can't change the room. Could change the bed! Cotton mattress on wooden slats! Made for stiff back. Install a shower stall in bathroom.
    Cheap! And, very convenient. Pizza places right across the street. Quiet. Good wifi.
    gb
    4.2
    18 April 2017
    -1 Star Hotel
    Everything else.
    Well, it was near the station.
    bg
    7.5
    8 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALLAN
    gb
    7.1
    11 October 2016
    good access to rome and ciampino airport
    traffic noise no .. english speakers
    well placed for trains buse's shops etc
    Zenaida
    us
    8.3
    3 October 2016
    Great!
    We got to the place really late and the person who helped us was so nice and helpful. My brother and I were very pleased with the service overall.
    Max
    de
    7.5
    27 September 2016
    The Trainstation is only 3min away and has a 15min Train (1,5 Euro per Person) to The City Center of Rome
    douglas
    gb
    8.3
    15 September 2016
    great clean and basic place to stay near the airport
    No complaints really considering the price. You get what you pay for people!!
    Great location for an easy bus in the morning to the airport, basic breakfast and a fridge always good, especially for the money I paid.
    sarah
    gb
    3.3
    20 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HUONG
    gb
    6.2
    26 June 2016
    No soap/hand washing liquid in the bathroom
    Near station, nice balcony view
    Inga
    lt
    6.7
    3 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close