후기

6.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.5
편안함
6.2
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
5.7
직원
6.7
가격 대비 가치
6.8

후기

    Adelina08
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 17일
    The place is close to the airport. The host was very nice and waited for me to do the check in and she helped me with the taxi for the next morning. Grazie!
    Alessio
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Geoff
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 22일
    Further from airport than I expected. 4 mile walk
    Inexpensive. Very simple, but good value if you’re there to sleep.
    Lynne
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 21일
    The bathroom drain was tiny so the whole bathroom floor flooded. Very old, basic accommodation.
    Very close to Ciampino train station which was handy. Not expensive accommodation - ok for transit.
    Béatrice
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nelly
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 7일

    Fair

    Wet bathroom, little breakfast, some parts of room dusty
    Comfortable bed. Convenient location to train station and airport.
    Maurizio
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Agata
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일

    Excellent

    A very nice staff,a place very modest but clean,worthy of price ,good location,bus ticket from airport 1.20/Euro ,taxi 25 Euro
    Paolo Belfiore
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aida
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 10월 13일

    A village in the midle of nowhere

    No soap or shampoo but most important if you stay here just because you have an early flight from Ciampino airport, find accomodation in Rome (for example close to Termini station), because I simply got stuck here. No night bus to Ciampino airport (starts only 05:50), no other way to get there except taxi (the only cab driver in this village) which charge you 15 eur. Oh and one more thing - no english, only italian to communicate with the host.
    Andrei Dorin
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 9월 28일

    I only slept in Ciampino, Rome worth a visit

    Bed linen smells like cigarettes, after using the toilet water flowed in the head during the first 2 days, the host does not know to speak english, towels were old, not white, There are two old wooden chairs
    Albergo Anna is near the airport
    NAJIHAH
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 9월 27일

    Not for long stay

    The room floor is dusty No electric kettle & iron available (that is so basic)
    Spacious Near to airport (shuttle bus available)
    Hayman Mohammed
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Laura
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 9월 16일

    Cheap stay, acceptable for 1 night no more!

    The shared bathroom was dirty. The light bulbs didn't work in the room and the bathroom door wouldn't lock. The balcony door and the window have metal bars over them and the owner had said about 6 words to me before leaving so I didn't even realise the metal bars were there before she left! Bitten all over by something in the bed.
    Bed easy comfy and close to train station
    Daniel
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 1일

    Good for it's price

    Dovile
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 6월 13일
    The shower wasn't very pleasant.
    It's great for a short stay. The room was OK and we were given everything we needed.
    Roberto
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ahmad Fadzel
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 5월 13일
    Very difficult to check in due to the location of the hostel.
    Very near to Ciampino Train Station
    Marc
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 5월 2일

    Cheap. Convenient.

    Can't change the room. Could change the bed! Cotton mattress on wooden slats! Made for stiff back. Install a shower stall in bathroom.
    Cheap! And, very convenient. Pizza places right across the street. Quiet. Good wifi.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 4월 18일

    -1 Star Hotel

    Everything else.
    Well, it was near the station.
이용 후기 로딩중