Opinie

6,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,5
Komfort
6,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,6
Udogodnienia
5,7
Personel
6,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,8

Opinie

    Norbert Pióro
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 maja 2018

    Tani nocleg

    Śniadanie było bardzo ubogie
    Niska cena
    Marlena
    cy

    Ocena

    7,9
    12 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Szeryff82_PL
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    6 czerwca 2017

    Super lokacja na wypady do centrum Rzymu. Blisko lotnisko, dworzec, przystanek, sklepy, kawiarnie.

    Mogłoby być czyściej i trochę ciszej (odgłosy z korytarza/przedpokoju i ulicy), ale naprawdę nie ma się do czego przyczepić.
    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja - kilkadziesiąt kroków do stacji i przystanku autobusowego na lotnisko Ciampino. Ze stacji pociągi za 1,5 EUR - 15minut i jest się w centrum. W pokoju jest lodówka, mały telewizor, są ręczniki, mydełka. W lodówce woda i 'soczki', na stoliku ekspres do kawy. Plastikowe kubki, talerzyki i sztućce. Wszystko, czego potrzeba po całym dniu zwiedzania. Za tą cenę zupełnie OK. Blisko sklep, kawiarnia, pizzerie. Za pokój można płacić kartą lub gotówką.
    Adelina08
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 maja 2018
    The place is close to the airport. The host was very nice and waited for me to do the check in and she helped me with the taxi for the next morning. Grazie!
    Alessio
    it

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Geoff
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    22 kwietnia 2018
    Further from airport than I expected. 4 mile walk
    Inexpensive. Very simple, but good value if you’re there to sleep.
    Lynne
    au

    Ocena

    5,0
    21 kwietnia 2018
    The bathroom drain was tiny so the whole bathroom floor flooded. Very old, basic accommodation.
    Very close to Ciampino train station which was handy. Not expensive accommodation - ok for transit.
    Béatrice
    es

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nelly
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    7 kwietnia 2018

    Fair

    Wet bathroom, little breakfast, some parts of room dusty
    Comfortable bed. Convenient location to train station and airport.
    Maurizio
    it

    Ocena

    6,2
    6 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Agata
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    30 marca 2018

    Excellent

    A very nice staff,a place very modest but clean,worthy of price ,good location,bus ticket from airport 1.20/Euro ,taxi 25 Euro
    Paolo Belfiore
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aida
    lt

    Ocena

    4,2
    13 października 2017

    A village in the midle of nowhere

    No soap or shampoo but most important if you stay here just because you have an early flight from Ciampino airport, find accomodation in Rome (for example close to Termini station), because I simply got stuck here. No night bus to Ciampino airport (starts only 05:50), no other way to get there except taxi (the only cab driver in this village) which charge you 15 eur. Oh and one more thing - no english, only italian to communicate with the host.
    Andrei Dorin
    ro

    Ocena

    3,8
    28 września 2017

    I only slept in Ciampino, Rome worth a visit

    Bed linen smells like cigarettes, after using the toilet water flowed in the head during the first 2 days, the host does not know to speak english, towels were old, not white, There are two old wooden chairs
    Albergo Anna is near the airport
    NAJIHAH
    my

    Ocena

    4,6
    27 września 2017

    Not for long stay

    The room floor is dusty No electric kettle & iron available (that is so basic)
    Spacious Near to airport (shuttle bus available)
    Hayman Mohammed
    it

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Laura
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    16 września 2017

    Cheap stay, acceptable for 1 night no more!

    The shared bathroom was dirty. The light bulbs didn't work in the room and the bathroom door wouldn't lock. The balcony door and the window have metal bars over them and the owner had said about 6 words to me before leaving so I didn't even realise the metal bars were there before she left! Bitten all over by something in the bed.
    Bed easy comfy and close to train station
    Daniel
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 sierpnia 2017

    Good for it's price

    Dovile
    bg

    Ocena

    8,3
    13 czerwca 2017
    The shower wasn't very pleasant.
    It's great for a short stay. The room was OK and we were given everything we needed.
    Roberto
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii