Отзывы

6,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,5
Комфорт
6,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
5,7
Персонал
6,7
Соотношение цены и качества
6,8

Отзывы

    natallia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    23 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oksana
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 сентября 2017

    Комфортно.

    Нет мыла и геля для душа.
    Хозяйка ждала нас четко по времени. Найти отель легко. Рядом вокзал и остановка автобуса в аэропорт. Провели одну ночь, достаточно комфортно. Входило в стоимость постель и полотенца. Есть вентилятор и кофемашина. Из номера выход на балкончик с видом на город.
    Veronica
    md

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 августа 2017
    Замечательно отдохнула ночь в этом хостеле. Приятные хозяйки объяснили как добраться быстрее и дождались меня несмотря на мое опоздание. Чисто и приятно. Хорошее соотношение цены и качества, для людей без особых претензий.
    Adelina08
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 мая 2018
    The place is close to the airport. The host was very nice and waited for me to do the check in and she helped me with the taxi for the next morning. Grazie!
    Alessio
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Geoff
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 апреля 2018
    Further from airport than I expected. 4 mile walk
    Inexpensive. Very simple, but good value if you’re there to sleep.
    Lynne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 апреля 2018
    The bathroom drain was tiny so the whole bathroom floor flooded. Very old, basic accommodation.
    Very close to Ciampino train station which was handy. Not expensive accommodation - ok for transit.
    Béatrice
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nelly
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    7 апреля 2018

    Fair

    Wet bathroom, little breakfast, some parts of room dusty
    Comfortable bed. Convenient location to train station and airport.
    Maurizio
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Agata
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 марта 2018

    Excellent

    A very nice staff,a place very modest but clean,worthy of price ,good location,bus ticket from airport 1.20/Euro ,taxi 25 Euro
    Paolo Belfiore
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aida
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 октября 2017

    A village in the midle of nowhere

    No soap or shampoo but most important if you stay here just because you have an early flight from Ciampino airport, find accomodation in Rome (for example close to Termini station), because I simply got stuck here. No night bus to Ciampino airport (starts only 05:50), no other way to get there except taxi (the only cab driver in this village) which charge you 15 eur. Oh and one more thing - no english, only italian to communicate with the host.
    Andrei Dorin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    28 сентября 2017

    I only slept in Ciampino, Rome worth a visit

    Bed linen smells like cigarettes, after using the toilet water flowed in the head during the first 2 days, the host does not know to speak english, towels were old, not white, There are two old wooden chairs
    Albergo Anna is near the airport
    NAJIHAH
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    27 сентября 2017

    Not for long stay

    The room floor is dusty No electric kettle & iron available (that is so basic)
    Spacious Near to airport (shuttle bus available)
    Hayman Mohammed
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 сентября 2017

    Cheap stay, acceptable for 1 night no more!

    The shared bathroom was dirty. The light bulbs didn't work in the room and the bathroom door wouldn't lock. The balcony door and the window have metal bars over them and the owner had said about 6 words to me before leaving so I didn't even realise the metal bars were there before she left! Bitten all over by something in the bed.
    Bed easy comfy and close to train station
    Daniel
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    1 августа 2017

    Good for it's price

    Dovile
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 июня 2017
    The shower wasn't very pleasant.
    It's great for a short stay. The room was OK and we were given everything we needed.
    Roberto
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов