点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.5
舒适度
6.2
住宿位置
7.6
设施
5.7
员工
6.7
性价比
6.8

点评

    Adelina08
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    The place is close to the airport. The host was very nice and waited for me to do the check in and she helped me with the taxi for the next morning. Grazie!
    Alessio
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Geoff
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    Further from airport than I expected. 4 mile walk
    Inexpensive. Very simple, but good value if you’re there to sleep.
    Lynne
    au

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月21日
    The bathroom drain was tiny so the whole bathroom floor flooded. Very old, basic accommodation.
    Very close to Ciampino train station which was handy. Not expensive accommodation - ok for transit.
    Béatrice
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nelly
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月7日

    Fair

    Wet bathroom, little breakfast, some parts of room dusty
    Comfortable bed. Convenient location to train station and airport.
    Maurizio
    it

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Agata
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Excellent

    A very nice staff,a place very modest but clean,worthy of price ,good location,bus ticket from airport 1.20/Euro ,taxi 25 Euro
    Paolo Belfiore
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aida
    lt

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月13日

    A village in the midle of nowhere

    No soap or shampoo but most important if you stay here just because you have an early flight from Ciampino airport, find accomodation in Rome (for example close to Termini station), because I simply got stuck here. No night bus to Ciampino airport (starts only 05:50), no other way to get there except taxi (the only cab driver in this village) which charge you 15 eur. Oh and one more thing - no english, only italian to communicate with the host.
    Andrei Dorin
    ro

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年9月28日

    I only slept in Ciampino, Rome worth a visit

    Bed linen smells like cigarettes, after using the toilet water flowed in the head during the first 2 days, the host does not know to speak english, towels were old, not white, There are two old wooden chairs
    Albergo Anna is near the airport
    NAJIHAH
    my

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年9月27日

    Not for long stay

    The room floor is dusty No electric kettle & iron available (that is so basic)
    Spacious Near to airport (shuttle bus available)
    Hayman Mohammed
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月16日

    Cheap stay, acceptable for 1 night no more!

    The shared bathroom was dirty. The light bulbs didn't work in the room and the bathroom door wouldn't lock. The balcony door and the window have metal bars over them and the owner had said about 6 words to me before leaving so I didn't even realise the metal bars were there before she left! Bitten all over by something in the bed.
    Bed easy comfy and close to train station
    Daniel
    pl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月1日

    Good for it's price

    Dovile
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月13日
    The shower wasn't very pleasant.
    It's great for a short stay. The room was OK and we were given everything we needed.
    Roberto
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ahmad Fadzel
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月13日
    Very difficult to check in due to the location of the hostel.
    Very near to Ciampino Train Station
    Marc
    cy

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月2日

    Cheap. Convenient.

    Can't change the room. Could change the bed! Cotton mattress on wooden slats! Made for stiff back. Install a shower stall in bathroom.
    Cheap! And, very convenient. Pizza places right across the street. Quiet. Good wifi.
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年4月18日

    -1 Star Hotel

    Everything else.
    Well, it was near the station.
正在载入点评